System Status

Friday Aug 14, 2020

Products
Status
Time
Hosted Exchange
System is operating normally
6:50 PM EDT
Email Hosting
System is operating normally
6:50 PM EDT
Administrator Tools
System is operating normally
6:50 PM EDT
Apps
System is operating normally
6:50 PM EDT

History (4 weeks)

Products
07/18
07/19
07/20
07/21
07/22
07/23
07/24
07/25
07/26
07/27
07/28
07/29
07/30
07/31
08/01
08/02
08/03
08/04
08/05
08/06
08/07
08/08
08/09
08/10
08/11
08/12
08/13
Today
Hosted Exchange
Email Hosting
Administrator Tools
Apps

Alerts & Maintenance

Maintenance - Hosted Email

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on our Hosted Email environment on Friday, August 14, 2020 at 08:00PM CST (01:00 AM GMT) and will last until 12:00AM CST (05:00 AM GMT). The maintenance will provide stability enhancements to the email environment.

While all measures are being taken to prevent any impact to users, some may experience a brief disruption of service during the maintenance window. We encourage administrators with users experiencing issues once the maintenance window concludes to contact their Support Team for further troubleshooting.